What is Allure Snaps?
Allure Snaps allows fans to get a closer look into the lives of their favorite social media stars by giving you the ability to attain access to premium social media content reserved for only premium subscribers.
How does it work?
When you signup for an account you will give us your Snap username and email address. It is imperative that you give us the right information because not only can we not give you access to your purchase if your username is incorrect but changes in your purchase, such as a change in your chosen model’s username, may require us to contact you. It may take up to 48 hours for you to gain access to any purchase. For more details on how the service works please read the Terms of Service.
After you make a purchase the account that you purchase access to will add you as a friend. You will then have to add the account back.
How do I cancel my subscription?
You can cancel your subscription here. THIS IS THE ONLY PLACE YOU CAN CANCEL A SUBSCRIPTION! PLEASE DO NOT RELY ON EMAILS.
I didn’t get my order! What do I do?!
If it has been 48 hours and your order has not arrived, you should first check to see what your Snap settings are set to. If they are set so that only friends can send you snaps then you should check if you have any new friend requests by tapping the “Friends that Added Me” button. If you do not see the model’s name there, or your settings are so that anyone can send you snaps, then you should log into your Allure Snaps account and double check that your username is correct in the system. Be sure that it is your USERNAME and not the NAME you choose to call yourself. If it is correct then please Contact us with your order number and we will get the matter resolved.